Contact us

  • Headteacher and SENDCO:
  • Mrs Kay Hanson
  • Assistant Headteacher:
  • Mrs Danielle Austin
  • School Address:
  • Schoolhouse Lane,
    Abbots Bromley,
    Nr. Rugeley,
    WS15 3BT
  • Telephone:
  • 01283 840206
  • Fax:
  • 01283 840206
  • E mail
  • Office:
  • Mrs Kennedy or Mrs Parkes
  • Chair of Governors:
  • Mr Eddie Carline 
  • Vice Chair of Governors:
  • Mr Steve Coxon

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.


We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.


From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.


We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies