Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Inset day: Monday 4 September 2017

Term dates: Tuesday 5 September – Friday 20 October 2017

Half term holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017

Inset day: Monday 30 October 2017

Term dates: Tuesday 31 October – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Inset day: Wednesday 3 January 2018

Term dates: Thursday 4 January – Friday 16 February 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2018

Term dates: Monday 26 February – Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Holiday: Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April 2018

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Inset day: Thursday 12 & Friday 13 April 2018

Term dates: Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May 2018

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half term holiday: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

Term dates: Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July 2018

Summer Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August 2018

School Term Dates & Holidays 2018-19

Click the link to download – TBC