Term Dates

School Term Dates & Holidays

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Tuesday 20th April

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September

Half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Term ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 5th January

Half term: 21st-25th February

Term ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 26th April

Half term: 30th May – 3rd June

Term ends: Wednesday 20th July

AGREED INSET DAYS

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies