Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Staff: Monday 3 September – Friday 26 October                        (40 working days)
Pupils: Tuesday 4 September – Friday 26 October                     (39 working days)
Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November            5 days
Staff & Pupils: Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December      (35 working days)
Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January         0 days

Spring Term 2019

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February              (30 working days)
Holiday:  Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February           5 days
Staff & Pupils: Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April                 (35 working days)
Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April                             10 days
Easter Sunday:   Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Staff & Pupils:  Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May                          (19 working days)
May Day:  Monday 6 May
Holiday:  Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May                                 5 days
Staff & Pupils:  Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July                         (36 working days)
Holiday:  Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August                         29 days

 

The Richard Clarke First School will be closed to pupils on the following agreed INSET days:

September 3rd 2018

November 5th 2018

December 21st 2018

January 7th 2019

July 22nd 2019

School Term Dates & Holidays 2019-20

Click the link to download – TBC

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies